Awakening USA Store | Worldwide Shipping Available

Salam - Downloadable HQ MP3 Album

Harris J

Our Price: $8.99 tax excl.

Harris J

Download and Listen to the MP3 format of Harris J's Debut album "Salam".

Quality: 320 kbps.

*You will recieve download album link once you finish payment process (Link will be active for 15 days).


*12 High Qulaity MP3 Song + Album Cover

Tracks List:

01. Salam Alaikum

02. Good Life

03. Rasool'Allah

04. I Promise

05. The One

06. Worth It ft. Saif Adam

07. Love Who You Are

08. Eid Mubarak ft. Shujat Ali Khan

09. Let Me Breathe

10. Paradise ft. Jae Deen

11. My Hero

12. You Are My Life



Art of Integration